Download Album Zip

EP: Blxckie – 4Luv (Tracklist)



Blxckie 4Luv EP Tracklist

4Luv EP Tracklist

Blxckie 4Luv EP Tracklist: South African rapper Blxckie rolled out the official tracks on his incoming Hip Hop project he titled “4Luv”. The extended play houses six tracks with a lone guest appearance from Nicole Elocin. We are expecting the package on the 18th of February 2022.

Full Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie ft Nicole Elocin – Fortune Teller

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Cold

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Cry

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Umoya

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Weep

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Your All

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.